LATEST RELEASE – Windows 7 BSOD!

bill-gates-bsodI wont bore with one of my wordy articles.

Simply a link to another article on the new and improved for Windows 7 – “Blue Screen of Death”  I cant see much of an improvement over the old BSOD myself, but Im sure since Windows 7 is still in beta, Microsoft would be open to suggestions to improve it.

Maybe lift style music whilst its displayed?

What about Greensleeves?

http://i.gizmodo.com/5129919/our-first-windows-7-bsod

And for any of you who want to get yourself in the mood for more BSOD’s when Windows 7 is released, get yourself to this link for a musical tribute.

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=5NnSOq9YlOI

On a final note, this post is dedicated to Dave on Microsoft Watch.  I hope its not too religious or predictable for you.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Brad says:

    I’d like to see that nice Windows login screen background on the BSOD😀 I like your suggestion of music, maybe Microsoft could write a BSOD soundtrack…😀

  2. openbytes says:

    Talking of the video and thinking about Microsofts release of “retro clothing” they should of considered selling a BSOD t-shirt (as seen at the beginning of the vid) I think they would be onto a winner!

    Nice seeing you on my blog! Youre always welcome.

    Goblin.

  3. Simon says:

    Windows wont get a second chance with me. Vista blew it and im happy with Mint now.

  4. Will says:

    @ Goblin:

    Regarding the BSOD shirts — I think someone already beat them to it:

    http://www.errorwear.com/index.php

Leave a Reply

