So who is this? – A quick Q before better, more interesting posts.

on

After loging on at our local internet cafe, I decided to follow this link coming into the site.

http://rcl.livejournal.com/9490.html

Now obviously its not Billyboy Gates, but I was wondering, anyone fancy doing a translation for me?  Or at least giving me the gist of what its about?

Ill be back shortly with some decent posts for the day.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. eksith says:

    Rough translation of the title is “David has won again against Linux Script Kiddies”

    The rest is too hard for me😉

  2. eksith says:

    Ooops.. On second thought, that may be “Script Kiddies against Linux – David has won again.”

    I really have to pay closer attention.

Leave a Reply

