I recieved a few mails about this in the past, which have now resulted in a very kind offer to produce and stream a weekly show.   Its somthing Ive always wanted to do, but its something I will need extra help with.

Would you like to assist on live show, where my ramblings and rants are streamed to your PC in realtime?  Would you like to get involved in a show where guests will be more “debating adversaries” rather than compliant interviewees? I think there is potential here for a slightly different type of podcast/online radio show here and Id love you to drop me a line should you wish to help.

At present the show is in the planning stages and Ill make it clear, it will be as well as, not instead of the website, but in the next few weeks after the purchase of some hardware to make the job easier Ill have further details for you.