Article by Goblin[RFD]

Yes I know for the many Nectarine fans this is old news, but for everyone else, let me tell you a story.  Its a story about a great scene radio site that was brought down by a script lamer and now due to a dedicated and loyal fanbase is back up and running (in a limited capacity) but is well on its way to its former glory!

I cannot say enough good things about Nectarine Radio, it provides listeners with streaming scene/computer music.  I urge everyone to get over to the site and offer their help.

A big thank you to all who are helping Nectarine at the moment and in particular Terrasque who I had the pleasure of speaking with on IRC recently.

Visit the new Nectarine location here.

There is also IRC chat available.  I would hope people use the facility, and if you see me on, why not chat?  Click here to visit.