//
you're reading...
News

Oops he did it again! – Ballmer has another one of his “moments”?

Ok, maybe its not as animated as before, but lets take a look at Ballmer’s recent (IMO) outburst.  I dont need to go into a long winded text.  I think it speaks for itself.

http://gizmodo.com/5314471/ballmer-goes-nuts-again-gets-confused-as-to-what-type-of-venue-hes-at

So as to not forget some of his previous “outbursts”, here for your enjoyment are my favorites:

“Come on…..give it up for me”

Yes Stevie, I certainly give up.

Next up:

I’ll leave it there.

Goblin – bytes4free@googlemail.com

About Admin

Online tech writer, novelist/author of sci-fi literature and co-host of the TechBytes Show! I believe in multi-culturalism & diversity. Luton Town FC supporter.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Oops he did it again! – Ballmer has another one of his “moments”?

  1. WTF? Is he okay?

    Posted by waisybabu | July 24, 2009, 8:45 am
  2. Hi!

    I think so!

    Maybe he believes this is something that is a good image to portray. Personally I think he looks silly.

    Posted by openbytes | July 24, 2009, 10:03 pm

Leave a Reply

about.me

Tim Wilson

Tim Wilson

Writer/Novelist of many facets both in the world of technology and fantasy/sci-fi. Co-host of the TechBytes audiocast and writer for both OpenBytes and Goblin's Domain. Supporter of free and open source software.

Stats

  • 529,250 readers

Follow Tim on Twitter

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 11,579 other followers